full moon transformation

RACIAL HEALING ACTION

FREE YOURSELF,  FEEL THE CHANGE, REGAIN POWER

power_people2.png

SPECIAL 10-DAY OFFER OF HEALING & TRANSFORMATION

TO HEAL RACIAL INEQUALITIES BY FREEING YOUR SELF AND THE ANCESTRAL BAGGAGE.

coming soon

SUN. JUNE 7, 11AM PST - 2PM EST.

MON. JUNE 8, 6PM PST - 9PM EST.

TUES. JUNE 9, 6PM PST - 9PM EST.

WED. JUNE 10, 6PM PST - 9PM EST.

THURS. JUNE 11, 6PM PST - 9PM EST.

FRI. JUNE 12, 6PM PST - 9PM EST.

SAT. JUNE 13, 11AM PST - 2PM EST.

SUN. JUNE 14, 11 AM PST - 2PM EST.

MON. JUNE 15, 6PM PST - 9PM EST.

TUES. JUNE 16, 6PM PST - 9PM EST.

 One more day of free access

I want all 10 days of healing & transformation

Reg. price $ 247.00  GET 60% discount NOW $ 98.80

Regardless of the color of your skin, your ethnicity, your geographical location, we all have feelings, beliefs, labels attached to our origins. We don't need to search very far to notice the discriminations simply for a question of skin tone.

It's time to put a halt to this nonsense as we are all souls having a human experience.

The transformation starts on healing the individual self to be free of indoctrinated ways of being, thoughts-patterns, feelings, infiltrated in the fabric of our lives, conscious or unconscious, coming from the ancestral lines directly connected to the stories of our world heritage.  

 

The ripple effect of this deep healing inner work on a personal level is the most direct path to liberation, to regain personal power, one individual at a time, for the change to be reflected on the wall of our collectivity.

Let's all be courageous and take a deeper dive into the injustices based on the color of the skin, heal ancestral baggage, and create a new world of unity, solidarity, peace & diversity appreciation. 

eggs_small.png
change_smaller.png

3-day free access pass

I want all 10 days of healing & transformation

Reg. price $ 247.00  GET 60% discount NOW $ 98.80

eggs_happy.png